MAHIP Executive 2017-2018

President
Janet Rothney
Neil John Maclean Health Sciences Library
University of Manitoba
Email: Janet.Rothney@umanitoba.ca

Vice-President (President-Elect)
Justin Fuhr
Neil John Maclean Health Sciences Library
University of Manitoba
Email: Justin.Fuhr@umanitoba.ca

Past-President
Grace Romund
Victoria General Hospital Library
University of Manitoba
Email: Grace.Romund@umanitoba.ca

Treasurer
Angela Osterreicher
J.W. Crane Memorial Library
Deer Lodge Centre
University of Manitoba
Email: Angela.Osterreicher@umanitoba.ca

Secretary
Andrea Szwajcer
Carolyn Sifton-Helen Fuld Library
St. Boniface Hospital
University of Manitoba
Email: Andrea.Szwajcer@umanitoba.ca

Webmaster
Orvie Dingwall
Outreach Services
University of Manitoba Health Sciences Libraries
Neil John Maclean Health Sciences Library
Email: Orvie.Dingwall@umanitoba.ca

List of Past Executive members